Kotakty funkční-termoprádlo.cz

košík je
prázdný
Nákupní košík
Nákupní košík
Kontakt

Kontakt


Eva Melicharová Calma
Mandloňová 6
Brno 621 00
IČ: 74943561
DIČ:CZ7560143998

Vyřizuje: Ivan Melichar

Tel: +420 777 181 575


Email: i.melichar@email.cz
i.melichar@calmatex.cz

     Osobní odběr
Pobočka Praha 9

Pobočka Praha 9


Adresa: Kolbenova 931/40b,
Praha 9, PSČ 190 00
Telefon: +420774407013
E-mail: praha9@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 8:00-20:00 hod.
SO: 8:00-12:00 hod.

Pobočka Praha 4

Pobočka Praha 4


Adresa: 5. května 1109/63,
Praha 4, PSČ 140 00
Telefon: +420774407014
E-mail: praha4@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 11:00-19:00 hod.

Pobočka Brno

Pobočka Brno


Adresa: Leitnerova 975/34 / Kopečná,
Brno - město, PSČ 602 00
Telefon: +420774407016
E-mail: brno@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 11:00-19:00 hod.

Pobočka Brno 2

Pobočka Brno 2


Adresa: Černopolní 54/245,
Brno - Černá Pole, PSČ 613 00
Telefon: +420774407017
E-mail: brno2@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 11:00-19:00 hod.

Pobočka Ostrava

Pobočka Ostrava


Adresa: Chopinova 483/8, Ostrava - Přívoz, PSČ 702 00
Telefon: +420774407018
E-mail: ostrava@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 11:00-19:00 hod.

Pobočka Hradec Králové

Pobočka Hradec Králové


Adresa: Pražská třída 293, Hradec Králové, PSČ 500 04
Telefon: +420774407020
E-mail: hradeckralove@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 11:00-19:00 hod.

Pobočka Olomouc

Pobočka Olomouc


Adresa: Wellnerova 1322/3c, Olomouc – Nová ulice, PSČ 779 00
Telefon: +420774407019
E-mail: olomouc@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 11:00-19:00 hod.

Pobočka Bratislava

Pobočka Bratislava


Adresa: Chorvátska 1, Bratislava - SK, PSČ 811 07
Telefon: +421917963724
E-mail: bratislava@ulozenka.cz

Provozní doba: PO - PÁ: 11:00-19:00 hod.